Find a Department:
Accessible Learning

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Accessible Learning Staff Directory. For information on any one of our staff members please choose a name from the list below.



NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL DETAILS

Jill Bruyea Examinations Coordinator 519-884-0710 x3791 alexams@wlu.ca View
Laura Kirkland Disability Consultant 519-884-0710 x2106 lkirkland@wlu.ca View
Linda Chamberlain Disability Consultant 519-884-0710 x3996 lchamberlain@wlu.ca View
Douglas Facey Transcription Technologist 519-884-0710 x2109 dfacey@wlu.ca View
Jane Fridrich Assistive Technologist 519-884-0710 x3212 jfridrich@wlu.ca View
Derek Humphreys Learning Strategist 519-884-0710 x2964 dhumphreys@wlu.ca View
Jennifer Hunt Examinations Coordinator 519-884-0710 x3791 alexams@wlu.ca View
Debbie Kohlruss Administrative Assistant 519-884-0710 x3086 dkohlruss@wlu.ca View
Gwen Page Associate Director, Accessible Learning 519-884-0710 x3783 gpage@wlu.ca View
Marybeth Phillips Intake Coordinator/Learning Strategist 519-884-0710 x3638 mphillips@wlu.ca View
Erin Riggin Educational Planner 519-884-0710 x2715 eriggin@wlu.ca View
Sue Turner Disability Consultant 519-884-0710 x2758 sturner@wlu.ca View
Constance Shorey Disability Consultant 519-884-0710 x3478 cshorey@wlu.ca View

Laurier Community Sites:   WLU  WLUSU  GSA  WLUSP 


2007 Laurier University Student Services
Laurier University, 75 University Ave. West, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 3C5

Powered by Orbis Campus eServices